Welcome to the new site!

16 Feb

As some of you know, I moved my blog from blogspot to wordpress. The move wasn’t easy and I am still working on formatting all my previous posts to reflect the new site. Unfortunately, all the comments from the Blogspot site are not visible, so feel free to comment the heck out of this blog again! I really enjoy interacting with all of you.

I’m adding a lot more photos and content to keep things interesting. Please bear with me throughout this exciting transition. There’s going to be a slew of new posts soon. Let me know what you think of the new site. Suggestions welcome!

2012 is shaping up to be a fine year in travel! Stay tuned!

2 Responses to “Welcome to the new site!”

  1. SpunkyGirl February 24, 2012 at 9:24 PM #

    I like the design! Give it time. Your blog with morph a few times. I think I’m on version 4.0 now. LOL

    • MelissaToandFro February 24, 2012 at 9:44 PM #

      Thanks! I’m hoping to write more ‘article’ style (tips, tricks, lists, etc.) posts this summer when I finish grad classes. Your blog looks great by the way. I love the variety of content. Keep it up 🙂 And if any of my posts intrigue you, feel free to comment and share!

Leave a Reply

