Exciting Writing News

25 May
South Beach Florida

Miami Beach, Florida

I’ve been a bit quiet because I was waiting to share some fun travel writing news. I recently wrote a guest blog post about South Beach, Miami nightlife for Hostelbookers, an online travel agency and community based in the UK. I’ve been using Hostelbookers to book hostels and read reviews since I started backpacking in 2009, so I’m really excited about the opportunity to write for them.

Click HERE to read the post.

It would be super, duper wonderful if you could comment and share it!

Do you have any extra tips on how to party in the city where the heat is on, without breaking the bank?

Leave a Reply

