Introducing the Melissa To and Fro Facebook Page

19 Jul

Exciting, social media news! I recently launched the Melissa To and Fro Facebook page. It’s just another way to connect with all of YOU – my wonderful, travel-bug bitten readers. Please take a moment to LIKE my new page by either following the link in this post or simply checking out the new widget located on the blog’s sidebar.

In recent travel to-do list news, I finally received my new passport. It’s time to beat my record of 37 stamps/visas! Check out one of my favourite stamps below. It’s backwards, but can you make out the destination?

Hint: somewhere in South America!

4 Responses to “Introducing the Melissa To and Fro Facebook Page”

  1. Brad Carter July 23, 2012 at 11:45 AM #

    Give me a break…I’m old and have enough trouble reading normally…LOL

    • MelissaToandFro July 23, 2012 at 4:21 PM #

      🙂 You’re not getting off that easily! Guess!! What does it look like to you?

  2. Fatima July 29, 2012 at 8:10 PM #

    Peru???

Leave a Reply

